Skip To Main Content

Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Kindergarten Camp & Screening
-
6th Grade Schedule Pick Up
-
Middle School
Wed, Aug 17
Kindergarten Camp & Screening
-
7th & 8th Grade Schedule Pick Up
-
Middle School
Fri, Aug 19
Kindergarten Camp & Screening
-
Sat, Aug 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Norwood High School
    • High School
  • Norwood Middle School
    • Middle School
  • Norwood View Elementary
    • Norwood View
  • Sharpsburg Elementary
    • Sharpsburg
  • The Norwood Montessori School
    • The Norwood Montessori School
  • Williams Avenue Elementary
    • Williams Avenue
August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools