slideshow image 20197158231047_image.jpg
Class of 2031!!!
slideshow image 201963125723207_image.jpg
Congratulations Class of 2019
slideshow image 20196395645804_image.jpg
2018-2019 Teacher of the Year Mrs. Hadaway
slideshow image 201951410323739_image.jpg
Norwood View Principal Lin Yates honored by Duke Energy and Channel 12 school of the week
slideshow image 20194106365692_image.jpg
Billboard Display on Montgomery Road by Hudson Avenue
slideshow image 2018125131721454_image.jpg
Billboard Display on Montgomery Road and Indian Mound. (above Indian Mound Cafe)
slideshow image 2018125131440326_image.jpg
Billboard Display on Montgomery Road by Hudson Avenue
slideshow image 20181129122849460_image.jpg
Miami Valley Conference 2018 Fall All Stars, Jeff Collins, Kailey Ryan, Jacob Moore, Maddie Baker, Jack Zimmerman and Holly Borgemenke
slideshow image 20181218142055489_image.jpg
Sharpsburg Elementary Kindergarten teacher Amanda Chandler selected as Duke energy school of the week and teacher of the week
slideshow image 2018102915102176_image.jpg
The Orchestra, Band and Silhouettes performed at the October Board of Education Meeting.
slideshow image 2018102414524680_image.jpg


The Quality Profile provides our parents and community members another look at what our community values in our schools and provides some additional information in the areas of Academics, Arts, Student Leadership & Activities, Fiscal Stewardship, Parent & Community Involvement, Student Services, and Staff & District Recognitions.
 2017-2018 Quality Profile

Upcoming Events

Latest News


 Access the 2019-2020 District Calendar by clicking on the About NCSD tab.
tina acres

Norwood High School New Principal

 Congratulations to the New Norwood High School Principal, Mrs. Tina Acres.  The Norwood City School District Board of Education has selected Tina Acres as the new High School Principal. More +
sally & Debbie

Norwood Board of Education New Members

 Welcome is extended to Norwood residents, Mrs. Debbie Cole and Mrs. Sally Raber.  Mrs. Cole and Mrs. Raber will fulfill the seats vacated by Mr. Tim Bryant and Mr. Scott Faulkner.  More +
View text-based website